Wednesday, May 23, 2012

Winona TIP Winners

Katie Passerotti &with Luck Dragon and Cindy Bauer with Night Moves

The Jockey Club Thoroughbred Incentive Program sponsored awards at all levels.  More than 30 horses were entered and more wanted to but didn't get provide the required information with their entry. Each winner received a saddle pad with the TIP logo and a championship ribbon and they will be receiving a $100 check directly from the TIP.

Congratulations to the winners and many thanks to TIP for sponsoring the awards.

Rider First Rider Last Level  SCORE   Horse Name Jockey Club Name Sire Dam
Sue Hines P 36.8 Flyin Four Shoes Flyin Four Shoes Kiridashi Dunfanaghy
Bruce Mandeville T 34.9 Nebo Nebo Old Kentucky Home Squeal
Cynthia Bauer N 34.9 Night Moves Banff Springs Kipper Kelly Stutzs Crew
Janice Pipich BN 38.3 Honacode Honacode Codex's Reflection Honahoop
Katie Passerotti ST 29.5 Luck Dragon Prince Aloft Luftikus Princess  Eff
Michelle Jewett FEH 65.8 Ambitous Blonde Ambitious Blonde Zillionair Revered King  

No comments:

Post a Comment